lavc/utils: use AVPixFmtDescriptor to probe palette formats
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:35:47 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commitae1c750cb49ff5d6641a11cd9765da1150e6a9bd
tree7350454e52562b772663de3fbd03327817752e21
parent0c59d40ae06b680de366663d77b4124947813367
lavc/utils: use AVPixFmtDescriptor to probe palette formats

Also use the input frame format instead of the AVCodecContext one according
to the documentation of AVCodecContext.get_buffer2().
libavcodec/utils.c