swresample: fix another broken indent chunk.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commitade3ec8457f76a127e8f495ee73a2dee6cb80002
treed051d84e072025f8ea5aa686e65d75c709aefa18
parentb2f88ce21cdf3c79a211d7237c3807490c319674
swresample: fix another broken indent chunk.

Also use a consistent style inside that block.
libswresample/resample2.c