Merge commit 'fa8fcab1e0d31074c0644c4ac5194474c6c26415'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:11:51 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitadd7513e64e6db255e30fba544068ed2ab5e7b3e
tree59bf00c7b1d6f75c5bc034500e3669cb76462396
parent14f1fa56b2aef1f4b2036ebdc7c6665ef68052c0
parentfa8fcab1e0d31074c0644c4ac5194474c6c26415
Merge commit 'fa8fcab1e0d31074c0644c4ac5194474c6c26415'

* commit 'fa8fcab1e0d31074c0644c4ac5194474c6c26415':
  x86: h264_chromamc_10bit: drop pointless PAVG %define
  x86: mmx2 ---> mmxext in function names
  swscale: do not forget to swap data in formats with different endianness

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavfilter/x86/gradfun.c
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/swscale.c
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
23 files changed:
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.h
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/fdct.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_qpel.c
libavcodec/x86/h264dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_mmx_xvid.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_xvid.h
libavcodec/x86/motion_est.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideoenc.c
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_mmx.c
libavfilter/x86/gradfun.c
libavfilter/x86/yadif.c
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb.c
libswscale/x86/swscale.c
libswscale/x86/yuv2rgb.c