svq3: drop the build dependency on the h264 decoder
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitadd1467e5e447b79e8743a0b05c54dcf58c61dfe
tree1c89ba2f739ee83774e567eab1b5bc2ca5fe0e8b
parenta4d126dc59c39bb03e5e444432d1b27af26a45b4
svq3: drop the build dependency on the h264 decoder
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_ps.c
libavcodec/h264data.c
libavcodec/h264data.h
libavcodec/svq3.c