Fix various unused variable warnings
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 19:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 May 2011 22:24:01 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commitadba9c63525b8971fc6ccda47e643dca05c3ee9d
tree7f4521c4ceaf684a4cdc4f8b57db30a4364c35e0
parentfd38a15adf7f4e20f25d89f162e4a8fbbd8ec92e
Fix various unused variable warnings

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
31 files changed:
ffmpeg.c
ffplay.c
libavcodec/a64multienc.c
libavcodec/celp_filters.c
libavcodec/dca.c
libavcodec/dirac.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/s302m.c
libavcodec/shorten.c
libavcodec/sp5xdec.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vmdav.c
libavcodec/zmbvenc.c
libavfilter/vf_fieldorder.c
libavformat/4xm.c
libavformat/apetag.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/mmf.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/oggparsecelt.c
libavformat/oggparseogm.c
libavformat/rl2.c
libavformat/rmdec.c
libavformat/rpl.c
libavformat/rtpdec_latm.c
libavformat/sauce.c
libavformat/smacker.c
libavformat/sol.c
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.c