add xWMA demuxer
authorMax Horn <max@quendi.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitad4c50347a46a67807925245e730f738cb4d6562
tree3b335f86a505c2252c2de58d33867608068c184b
parent0a962e61e956addb7cdc829e41b82fd76bea55db
add xWMA demuxer

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/version.h
libavformat/xwma.c [new file with mode: 0644]