options: mark av_get_{int,double,q} as deprecated.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 20:11:13 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:05:17 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commitad45121d562d99c07ab8f77b01ba4bc610dbe0c0
tree0ff71fd98a27694846cf1f8857ae369d7a0841f0
parentb07d2a250955ef03b63db125c581faf48d206cbd
options: mark av_get_{int,double,q} as deprecated.

Convert last users to av_opt_get_*() counterparts.
libavfilter/af_aresample.c
libavfilter/x86/vf_spp.c
libavutil/opt.h