diracdec: remove unused dsputil context
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:10:09 +0000 (19:10 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:11:18 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commitad24256e7e9f0aa3f6f1dd563b020d3b37dcf6ae
tree613b79143ac62723bde92a2c5d27ca112eda7601
parente240d01c120eb8a83b2b3020f0153bf509d6b136
diracdec: remove unused dsputil context

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/diracdec.c