avcodec: Add EXIF metadata parser to libavcodec.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:35:11 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:30:20 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
commitad0f7574effe25afaa32684291adfe6943d67836
tree44e0fdc867165ef5e0764b2ff98047560d969dbd
parentb7ba7cbd6e5a0e590a6ad018eaf3be1342e96d94
avcodec: Add EXIF metadata parser to libavcodec.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS
libavcodec/exif.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/exif.h [new file with mode: 0644]