build: Factor out mpegvideo encoding dependencies to CONFIG_MPEGVIDEOENC
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:04:34 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commitad08dfd594187d2de40b89d3b15cb8c43751532f
tree0ea16369e1d4a73c5b373ea815632fa957943984
parent0af85d57c1e6207abd99ed8da61c6b7529ebfefc
build: Factor out mpegvideo encoding dependencies to CONFIG_MPEGVIDEOENC

A new hidden config variable is added for the codecs that depend on
the mpegvideo encoding parts.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile