avformat/matroskadec: ignore CodecPrivate if the stream is VP9
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 19:04:21 +0000 (16:04 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 01:13:13 +0000 (22:13 -0300)
commitacdea9e7c56b74b05c56b4733acc855b959ba073
tree56cc1a8bf534f4bd0d582d01bdec3ce1b1bebd6a
parentb50f68bb1ecc6dcfe7aaed04c12dd94bdc222428
avformat/matroskadec: ignore CodecPrivate if the stream is VP9

Defined in a recent revision of https://www.webmproject.org/docs/container/

This prevents storing the contents of CodecPrivate into extradata for
a codec that doesn't need nor expect any. It will among other things
prevent matroska specific binary data from being dumped onto other
formats during remuxing.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c