lavr: x86: fix ff_conv_fltp_to_flt_6ch function prototypes
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 20:44:54 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:29:35 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commitacd9948e74b942b21de465aad18825085d8887e5
tree04517cb8330cde605b8ce49d574bce4df19139c7
parent153335625c429d2e4ab6a4d2d704d7eb91293290
lavr: x86: fix ff_conv_fltp_to_flt_6ch function prototypes

Changed to match the number of parameters in conv_func_interleave(), which is
how they are called. The change isn't strictly necessary because the 4th
parameter is not used, but the code is clearer if they match.
libavresample/x86/audio_convert_init.c