swresample/resample: fix return value of build_filter
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 07:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0700)
commitacd74f92009df648a6bf4eb9513b38c20d422aeb
treebd1cbff868831bd72a0bfe5a746e7693a01c4acc
parent9545ff3ec39177f429c644128bf8cb0034e2a18b
swresample/resample: fix return value of build_filter

return AVERROR code on error

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libswresample/resample.c