ffmpeg: block output == input for files
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 05:52:50 +0000 (11:22 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:18:28 +0000 (13:48 +0530)
commitacc9684dcd3949741e944d611f5a2a62db0546e6
treed30bce3b007d7adad6621b920ea89019464a9480
parent5109c381628d53e4fbfa8605e40290e86291e498
ffmpeg: block output == input for files

Fixes #4655
fftools/ffmpeg_opt.c