avformat/wavdec: Detect wrongly interpreted specification about the sample value...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitacbd78a001e137d37139295ae68753886cea0a04
treeefb7779a5948d5f23bfe3af24cb230fe7ba0eb16
parent4ec4454ccf72ceca06393b4b3759e3412cf885da
avformat/wavdec: Detect wrongly interpreted specification about the sample value in the fact chunk

Fixes Ticket703

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/wavdec.c