avcodec: bump minor for adaptive h264 frame-mt
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commitacb571c89a065d943163c11efb46de35774f1909
tree8be4842abcf06b95e838c36da52fbb1352d68c39
parente82cb79adf3bf560e1b2b2adb2526f61a30997e0
avcodec: bump minor for adaptive h264 frame-mt

Also adds forgotten Changelog entry.
Changelog
libavcodec/version.h