avisynth: Simplify a stray av_log message
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:52:52 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commitac9529ceec195a0fa0acda077a9ec1d53ed0c936
tree3d8f07e9361cd270f74ae34c4a411e30b2a6b275
parent7ac67583c3a8edbd06426401186bf752534916b1
avisynth: Simplify a stray av_log message

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avisynth.c