avfiltergraph: check the query_formats() return value
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 22 May 2016 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 23 May 2016 04:46:18 +0000 (06:46 +0200)
commitac84e618df4765ba751327497994066d0931e6a8
tree218cd5dce1fc3510fd11efae01da71278d2272ca
parent2ef6dab0a79a9852a92ed80b07f9e32a37530d9e
avfiltergraph: check the query_formats() return value
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c