avcodec/adpcm: Clip step index for ADPCM_IMA_APM
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 21:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 22:39:06 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commitac73879f1bb27aa979a69bda24d1ca790e69f341
tree480f282fb7ba4d3a9823c8c52d4aed8736beb89b
parent5603176ab4aaf811cac67420f234b3778e887278
avcodec/adpcm: Clip step index for ADPCM_IMA_APM

Fixes: out of array access
Fixes: 20828/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_IMA_APM_fuzzer-5712770106654720

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/adpcm.c