hwaccel: OS X Video Decoder Acceleration (VDA) support.
authorSebastien Zwickert <dilaroga@free.fr>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 14:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitac3dbb4d5854e8884daca54fd1f187b7f3769183
treede5de3a39c3a0401bde790a58ad0bdeeacfe9707
parentd8a091698af2a80495b7a4377253781080946380
hwaccel: OS X Video Decoder Acceleration (VDA) support.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
14 files changed:
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/vda.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/vda.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/vda_h264.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/vda_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h