dxva2: allow an empty array of ID3D11VideoDecoderOutputView
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitac3c3ee678e51b05a2a7c30ce79465db46ba01fa
tree2b328ee882e4124bca731b164a636427adfca585
parentf67235a28cef44fcd97ae74ad53bbbc0d7f63d60
dxva2: allow an empty array of ID3D11VideoDecoderOutputView

We can pick the correct slice index directly from the ID3D11VideoDecoderOutputView
casted from data[3].

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h
libavcodec/version.h