avcodec/dnxhd_parser: fix parsing interlaced video, simplify code
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitac30754a148df58822a272555d1f6f860e42037e
tree1a64f47589a93b191991caacfbc0146970539c09
parentcdd3048134b8b032b69d3c076d73d24e329dc9ba
avcodec/dnxhd_parser: fix parsing interlaced video, simplify code

There appears to be no need to treat interlaced videos differently,
also that code is flawed, as for at least one input cur_field would
be always 0.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dnxhd_parser.c