avformat/mux: 2 subtitle packets could have the same DTS
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 02:57:44 +0000 (03:57 +0100)
commitac08c5c0adcb7f2f9b5ea3eb473d1c2b9659aab2
treee054062f59355a2423f2b70c81a69fc9490741d3
parent202947a0665ea523022afb0a6c50eed96bcd6b69
avformat/mux: 2 subtitle packets could have the same DTS

Fixes Ticket3514

See: ETSI EN 300 743 V1.3.1 (2006-11)
"In summary, all of the segments of a single display set shall be carried in one (or more) PES packets that have the same
 PTS value."
with PTS = DTS and remuxing of such a stream it is to be expected that sometimes
multiple packets would have the same DTS

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c