ffv1enc: Make ffv1.3 non experimental
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 02:28:53 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitabe76b851c05eea8743f6c899cbe5f7409b0f301
treeaaf90184572aa36569a6190c8bf396b1e6f27f53
parent185fc52f196c241a96272cc6ccd2a37bc765ddff
ffv1enc: Make ffv1.3 non experimental

The fate tests change as they used 1.2 previously
The increased size is due to:
32bit CRCs per slice by default (can be disabled),
it adds slice headers to allow decoding one slice without the others
an additional slice size field is added to make it possible to find
slices within corrupted surroundings.

these add up to about 57bit per slice more
at 50 frames and 4 slices thats 1425 byte

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c
tests/fate/vcodec.mak
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-ffv1
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-ffv1
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-ffv1