j2kdec: debug markers support.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 May 2011 01:33:49 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 18:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commitabe17c69631c0b205f156d738294328b408dcc54
treeb34e6ae6eb9841acc9ac1cc87bc5a8181320f861
parentc2553a5585c381971eca55e9e008cf4caee919fe
j2kdec: debug markers support.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/j2kdec.c