avcodec: add Brooktree ProSumer Video decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commitaba720dce236cc1f9d7454011ef810532ae8b0b0
tree31a3e8958c83bf7bdca15fb9cdd65af58e414d13
parent1931761f18cda3756a27087c366270c38160c754
avcodec: add Brooktree ProSumer Video decoder
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/prosumer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c