build: Integrate multilibrary examples into the build system
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:57:29 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
commitab81f24ad43bddf77ddd25cba86780c1c884996c
tree0ecac472ddd3a6a6f264d810a2a449473fb7b712
parent14abeaa43d021afdce9119d906891abe89c03b88
build: Integrate multilibrary examples into the build system

This includes moving libavformat/output-example to doc/examples/output.
Makefile
configure
doc/Makefile
doc/examples/output.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/output-example.c [deleted file]