lavc/rawdec: add assertion check in raw_decode()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 23:25:02 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
commitab7dbdc92c449d6c26cc164d149395bd753c0e53
tree35c6fb6d792b30e95759ddd39b34ed0506f4f99f
parent17a54f5de8a8482d59a6af4b93505bd802704188
lavc/rawdec: add assertion check in raw_decode()

Check on an implicit assumption done on the number of coded bits for
paletted rawvideo with coded bits == 2.
libavcodec/rawdec.c