avconv: factor out the output stream initialization
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 07:38:25 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitab7b038906f3e40ed474676d8e3029902a2078f5
tree4f3a5541e9154ba50e48a2558132cef3b5248bdc
parentbd2ab27c488ae92c7820efe11d4f53d84e94d58e
avconv: factor out the output stream initialization
avconv.c