lavf: Add functions for SRTP decryption/encryption
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 22:20:35 +0000 (01:20 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commitab2ad8bd56882c0ea160b154e8b836eb71abc49d
tree9e17e9ded428400dade3e4ddfa8b4c2a84f52564
parent8ee288d2586f216aa698ef8e6d107f02c813ea06
lavf: Add functions for SRTP decryption/encryption

This supports the AES_CM_128_HMAC_SHA1_80 and
AES_CM_128_HMAC_SHA1_32 cipher suites (from RFC 4568) at the
moment. The main missing features are replay protection (which can be
added later without changing the internal API), and the F8 and null
ciphers.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/srtp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/srtp.h [new file with mode: 0644]