g2meet: allow size changes within original sizes
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:22:11 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitab1ea597bd69d0d13f655c8934e3fa9c772a0a8d
tree17c91522428c0a994bac00bf9910ec7b074f0531
parentee606fd0317df202b59946cf9b738c0a01056316
g2meet: allow size changes within original sizes

(cherry picked from commit 14b4e64eabc84c5a5e57c8ccc56bbeb95380823b)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/g2meet.c