The stabilization period after version bumps should be one month, not one week.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitab1adff73f4852d99f9c65ef5a5ceca3e2accbe8
tree6bd58a942b0f130bc5996fc78edef5c7d6a7cb13
parentfe8e039460064ad765c37736dadd123478c5ff1f
The stabilization period after version bumps should be one month, not one week.
doc/APIchanges