avcodec/nvenc: make use of new GetLastErrorString function
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commitab0ef1abdf53e257f7628f2d264adc80038f3bcb
treedd7bb459480b0e670ee5fbc54c1422ec30bee22d
parent51a23343d9c736217d8845b7442fafc373726433
avcodec/nvenc: make use of new GetLastErrorString function

Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c
libavcodec/nvenc.h