developer.texi: fix spelling errors
authorroot <root@muzej.(none)>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitaadbf9f74c39202c74aba4e220ed27cb3cedb8a4
tree21d8f75ee538271ae5de6c395b24b2798556acbb
parent1c212a6465e21366b767f725dd294de6f142bd35
developer.texi: fix spelling errors

credits to: KayC (from Google Code-in)
Signed-off-by: burek <burek021@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/developer.texi