avisynth: Simplify the pix_fmt check for the newer AviSynth API
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:24:19 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitaaae59700f7fc10fd80cb93b38c5d109900872d9
tree437a17a08c7083b8aaff8027bc797cb62072be8a
parentbcefafa226dcda23d4d9af9601d19389cb918a5b
avisynth: Simplify the pix_fmt check for the newer AviSynth API

The values don't need to be hardcoded since the correct values are
returned by avs_bits_per_pixel.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/avisynth.c