avutil/common: Fix undefined behavior in av_clip_uintp2_c()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:52:29 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commitaa41d322be71106ce147445f2b42bb763f1eff86
treeb8e4ff2232548f57a9fefbead81d20d390011b4e
parent2e205bfc14d8cecf88f8713275fe8e07454d00b5
avutil/common: Fix undefined behavior in av_clip_uintp2_c()

Fixes: negation of -2147483648 cannot be represented in type 'int'; cast to an unsigned type to negate this value to itself
Fixes: 8521/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_DIRAC_fuzzer-5639024952737792

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/common.h