xxan: Disallow odd width
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:04:05 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:02:32 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
commitaa0dd52434768da64f1f3d8ae92bcf980c1adffc
tree991b305a968b743791fa16caeb5418da4d04255e
parentfc739b3eefa0b58d64e7661621da94a94dbc8a82
xxan: Disallow odd width

Decoded data is always written in pairs within this decoder.
This fixes writes out of bounds.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/xxan.c