cpu: initialize mask to -1, so that by default, optimizations are used.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:47:23 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:53:02 +0000 (12:53 -0800)
commita9c5b6f6020c3fad6bf59985518e08453e002cdf
treea9e279ed5a73ac1339c36e56c61b58ea07608d25
parent6193ff68549ecbaf1a4d63a0e06964ec580ac620
cpu: initialize mask to -1, so that by default, optimizations are used.
libavutil/cpu.c