tools: Eliminate codec_type complexity from fuzzer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:24:51 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commita9b5b6a97f4f4c0a9e06ea1485c02e3de58cc0b1
tree26042eec8a6dd3c3e708b46258b614237b24171d
parent7796f290653349a4126f2d448d11bb4440b9f257
tools: Eliminate codec_type complexity from fuzzer

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/Makefile
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c