avcodec: add Mandsoft Screen Capture Codec decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:57:07 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commita96db6be06cfc7f179ed05f077e06bd1fa9d41ca
tree4c5bf9d8e46dbdbd359a69cf31e059a2ad830d83
parentfd1443b5dda6f604a39dcf2e532f0b6b89896f96
avcodec: add Mandsoft Screen Capture Codec decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/mscc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/riff.c