dca_parser: ensure frame duration matches the actual sample rate
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:43:44 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commita969a914f5586b1110d77736bc8a57bfe315f96d
treed5de21a5ec62aecb61a54b82d586c1728ad7b297
parentb3b0ecee1550eb3cba0f4c198948f674f675780c
dca_parser: ensure frame duration matches the actual sample rate

The parser only parses the core, and thus has a duration relative
to the core sample rate only, not the actual stream sample rate.

FATE references changed due to now correct timestamps.
13 files changed:
libavcodec/dca_parser.c
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_51_16_192_768_0
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_51_16_192_768_0-dmix_2
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_51_16_192_768_0-dmix_6
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_51_16_192_768_1
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_51_16_192_768_1-dmix_2
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_51_16_192_768_1-dmix_6
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_71_24_96_768
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_71_24_96_768-dmix_2
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_71_24_96_768-dmix_6
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_x96_51_24_96_1509
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_x96_51_24_96_1509-dmix_2
tests/ref/fate/dca-xll_x96_51_24_96_1509-dmix_6