dshow: protect access to curbufsize
authorrogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:43:40 +0000 (10:43 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 16:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commita93c221ccd7a036de052e79659fe5b082f586279
tree1a411bc6343b05173aaebfb3f1b84eb8977ba0e7
parent42dbf06df0130456692fae8a008ddcebaa74d2e3
dshow: protect access to curbufsize

Signed-off-by: rogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/dshow.c