avformat/hlsenc: fix write wrong init file URI string problem
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
commita92ca3c07c89855d46c801ef05428b5d86a1b30c
tree32ba6d4eaeba29f5b32248b95e40280c702465bb
parent08e0f45cc88903967da5a76e18be45d7406397f7
avformat/hlsenc: fix write wrong init file URI string problem

fmp4_init_filename should append after base_output_dirname

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/hlsenc.c