avformat/microdvddec: skip malformed lines without frame number.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:43:14 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commita8fb7612a97530bdd0b2549dacf91dcf71a3187a
tree4da84a47a18cad7c8619053073bba2d6b320bc07
parent32d6fe23b66075565894a5432278c95ab479584a
avformat/microdvddec: skip malformed lines without frame number.

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 1 - -9223372036854775808 cannot be represented in type 'long'
Fixes: 23490/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_DEMUXER_fuzzer-5133490093031424

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/microdvddec.c