patcheck: spelling and grammar nits
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:01:03 +0000 (15:01 -0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:03:10 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
commita8e6d4d403c9174b4f57475b80bb5f80e1c57a1f
treee61a2779c68d71c6e2b12af9c05ea2e21fa99f7e
parent530a540cece290ab356f1608be0b8706b61616b4
patcheck: spelling and grammar nits

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/patcheck