Merge commit '4332bf98dc051fd1ffbd9d4ddc1c5e55790c96f1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commita8ddafb0f418084ff0471a81cd60adf0de51a63d
tree8a363bc1e43dd92e20982e1112415ec4cf3bc68f
parent72196a4b8d4bf3fcd273d30334b993dc8b909b22
parent4332bf98dc051fd1ffbd9d4ddc1c5e55790c96f1
Merge commit '4332bf98dc051fd1ffbd9d4ddc1c5e55790c96f1'

* commit '4332bf98dc051fd1ffbd9d4ddc1c5e55790c96f1':
  w32threads: Don't use function pointers when linking directly to newer APIs

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
compat/w32pthreads.h