avcodec/clearvideo: add inter-frame decoding
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 09:48:30 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 15:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commita8745869946d6a5da3cbb1dfcb1a9d3109c49dc1
tree932900a43216b4b109ac6dd6f96e329715162c18
parent8c2c97403baf95d0facb53f03e468f023eb943e1
avcodec/clearvideo: add inter-frame decoding

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/clearvideo.c
libavcodec/clearvideodata.h [new file with mode: 0644]