mpeg12: check for available bits to avoid an infinite loop
authorJindřich Makovička <makovick@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:07:22 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commita85ce653fb14ae968419453fabf1ffe10d1f15df
tree8d2023f7a0594717fbc262cc9bb06fc28afe7331
parente5903e29725126e8f57cdff98950b95732c98c51
mpeg12: check for available bits to avoid an infinite loop

Signed-off-by: Jindrich Makovicka <makovick@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/mpeg12.c