Merge commit 'c94e2e85cb6af8a570d8542a830556243bd32873'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:09:51 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:13:59 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commita8499cbbe87d00456c391f41207e1981bd7f746a
treefdfc491b412384196ec02fcf305db586a92d2c83
parentd858ee717bed6307b8e772bd5039ab001aeae03f
parentc94e2e85cb6af8a570d8542a830556243bd32873
Merge commit 'c94e2e85cb6af8a570d8542a830556243bd32873'

* commit 'c94e2e85cb6af8a570d8542a830556243bd32873':
  nut: Support experimental NUT 4 features

Conflicts:
doc/nut.texi
libavformat/nut.h
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavformat/nutenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/muxers.texi
doc/nut.texi
libavformat/nut.h
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavformat/nutenc.c