dvenc: print allowed profiles if the video doesn't conform to any of them.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:02:54 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:29:04 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commita839dbb94ed9244a1678339dbb05355d8257a126
treecea6456154e991a41da24adad92fca0f9a355226
parent3c6607eb6f946ed3e108db3f0694cab7e5a5df7e
dvenc: print allowed profiles if the video doesn't conform to any of them.
libavcodec/dv.c
libavcodec/dvdata.c
libavcodec/dvdata.h